logo retina

Stay Connected: LSG vs PBKS IPL- 2024 Live Score NOW

Photo of author


Stay Connected: LSG vs PBKS IPL- 2024 Live Score NOW 4


Experience the electrifying clash between Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and Punjab Kings (PBKS) in IPL 2024! Stay tuned for live scores, match analysis, and predictions as these two teams battle it out on the cricket field.

Lucknow Super Giants:

  • KL Rahul
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Ayush Badoni
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Naveen-ul-Haq
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Yudhvir Singh
  • Prerak Mankad
  • Yash Thakur
  • Amit Mishra
  • Mark Wood
  • Mayank Yadav
  • Mohsin Khan
  • K. Gowtham

Punjab Kings:

  • Mayank Agarwal
  • KL Rahul
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Harpreet Singh
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Harpreet Singh
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Jhye Richardson
  • Ravi Bishnoi
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Sandeep Sharma

Both teams boast a formidable lineup, with star players ready to shine and significantly impact the match’s outcome.

Live Match Time and Venue:

The clash is scheduled to kick off at [7:30] IST at [Ekana Sports City, Lucknow], promising fans an evening of exhilarating cricketing action. The venue will buzz with excitement as supporters from both camps rally behind their teams with unwavering passion and enthusiasm

Streaming Options for IPL 2024:

For those unable to witness the match live at the stadium, several streaming platforms offer the convenience of catching every moment of the game from anywhere in the world. Some popular options include:

  • Hotstar
  • Disney+ Hotstar
  • Star Sports Network
  • JioTV
  • Airtel Xstream

Fans can tune in to these platforms to stream the LSG vs. PBKS clash and experience the thrill of IPL 2024 in real time.

The match between Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and Punjab Kings (PBKS) promises to be an exciting encounter with both teams boasting of talented players in their lineups. Here’s a brief analysis and predictions for the match:

Watch Live Score:

Read More About IPL 2024

Read More About The Team…

Leave a Comment